Get in touch and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.  We look forward to hearing from you!

Contact Us

Board / Officers

Rick Martin  (President)
Mark Green  (Vice President)
Laurie Desouza  (Secretary)
Steve Lewis  (Treasurer)
Sheri Burkeen  (Communications)

Brooke Robinson
Jim Morgan
Brian Donahue

Architectural Review Committee (ARC)

Charlie Crenshaw  (Chairman)

Brian Donahue
Skip Miller

ARC Request/Contact Form